Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (Co-ed 6 & 7 & 8)

Beech Grove / North Montgomery (H)

Thu, Sep. 5 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cascade Middle School (Cascade Cross Country Course)

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed 6 & 7 & 8)

North Putnam Sr High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

North Putnam Middle Sch

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8)

North Putnam (A)

Wed, Sep. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

North Putnam Middle School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7 & 8)

North Putnam Sr High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cascade Middle School (Cascade Memorial Sports Complex)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8)

Brownsburg East (H)

Thu, Sep. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cascade Middle School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed 6 & 7 & 8)

Mitchell Invitational (H)

Sat, Sep. 14 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Cascade Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8)

Beech Grove (A)

Mon, Sep. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Beech Grove Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8)

South Putnam J. H. (A)

Tue, Sep. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

South Putnam J. H.

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7 & 8)

Beech Grove Middle School (A)

Thu, Sep. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Beech Grove Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8)

Cloverdale Middle School (A)

Thu, Sep. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cloverdale Middle School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed 6 & 7 & 8)

MICC Conference Championship (H)

Sat, Sep. 21 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Cascade Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8)

Monrovia (A)

Mon, Sep. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Monrovia Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed 6 & 7 & 8)

Hendricks County (H)

Tue, Sep. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cascade Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8)

Brownsburg West Middle School (H)

Tue, Sep. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cascade Middle School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7 & 8)

Triton Central Middle School (H)

Tue, Sep. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cascade Middle School (Cascade Memorial Sports Complex)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Cascade Middle School Athletics

VISIT STORE